ASIA REGIONAL & TRADE MGT

Hong Kong
Seamaster Global Forwarding
12/F, Tower II, Enterprise Square (Phase One),
9 Sheung Yuet Road,
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3402 1500
Fax: +852 3402 1555

Mr. John Shih - LATAM Trade Development Director, Asia
Direct Line: +852 3402 1612
Mobile: (852) 6898 1128
Email: john.shih@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: johnshih62

Mr. Clement Yu - Regional Ocean Freight Manager, Asia (TP Trade)
Direct Line: (852) 3402 1663
Mobile: (852) 6898 1088
Email: clement.yu@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: clementyu.hkg

Ms. Abby Liu - Regional Ocean Freight Associate Manager, Asia
Direct Line: (852) 3402 1602
Email: abby.liu@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: yen_abby
Taiwan
Seamaster Global Forwarding
Sea Master Logistics (Holding) Limited - Taiwan Branch
3F-1, No.301, Sec. 2,
Tiding Blvd., Taipei 11493, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2 2658-7777
Fax: +886-2 2659-2709

Ms. Joyce Wang - Agent Business Development
Direct Line: +886 2 2658 7777 ext. 195 / 8752 0195
Email: joyce.wang@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: joycewg1974


Ms. Sabrina Hsieh - Agent Business Development
Direct Line: (886 2) 2658 7777 ext. 196 / 8752 0196
Email: sabrina.hsieh@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: sabrina66762

Mr. Steven Chiu - Agent Business Development
Direct Line: +886 2 2658 7777 ext. 197 / 8752 0197
Email: steven.chiu@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: stevenchiu.sml
Shanghai
SEAMASTER GLOBAL FORWARDING (CHINA) LIMITED
Room 205, WangJiao Plaza,
No. 175 East Yan An Road,
Huang Pu District, Shanghai, China
Zip : 200002
Tel: +86 21 2327 9000
Fax: +86 21 2330 5711 / 2330 5722 / 2330 5733

Ms. Irene Dong - Customer Services Supervisor, Ocean Freight Export
Direct Line: +86 21 2330 5743
Email: irene.dong@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: irene_dl

Mr. Steven Xuan - Assistant Ocean Freight Manager
Direct Line: +86 21 2330 5741
Email: steven.xuan@seamasterglobal.com

** Airfreight - Central & North China Region
Mr. Frank Sun (Procurement Manager, Airfreight Export)
Direct Line: (86 21) 2330 5681
Email: frank.sun@seamasterglobal.com
Shenzhen
Seamaster Global Forwarding
c/o Summit International Logistics Ltd. - Shenzhen Branch
Floor 41. The Panglin Plaza
2002 Jiabin Road, Luohu District
Shenzhen, China PRC
Post code: 518001
Tel: +86 755 8268 8282
Fax: +86 755 8268 8982

Mr. Henry Ho - General Sales Manager, China (**in-charger for Coloading)
Direct Line: (86 755) 8268 8212
Mobile: (86) 135 1036 4321
Email: henry.ho@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: henryho_szx

** Airfreight - HK, South China & Southeast Asia
Mr. Cory Lau (Operations Manager, Air)
Direct Line: (86 755) 8268 9622
Email: cory.lau@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: corylau0503

** Business Development (Ocean) - Non-USA traffic
Ms. Susan Li - Regional Ocean Freight Officer, Asia
Direct Line: (86 755) 8268 8915
Email: susan.li@seamasterglobal.com

CHINA BRANCH

Hong Kong
SEAMASTER GLOBAL FORWARDING +HK LIMITED
12/F, Tower II & III, Enterprise Square +Phase One,
9 Sheung Yuet Road,
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2757 7111
Fax: +852 2590 4314

Ms. Eva Chan (Operations Manager)
Direct Line: (852) 2590 4300br>
Email: eva.chan@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: evachan921

Ms. Winnie Lu (Assistant Operations Manager)
Direct Line: (852) 2590 4301
Email: winnie.lu@seamasterglobal.com

Mr. Kelvin Chan (Assistant Operations Manager)
Direct Line: (852) 2590 4310
Email: kelvin.chan@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: sml_kelvin

Ms. Phoebe Wong (Assistant Operations Manager)
Direct Line: (852) 2590 4302
Email: phoebe.wong@seamasterglobal.com
Shenzhen
Seamaster Global Forwarding
c/o Summit International Logistics Ltd. - Shenzhen Branch
Floor 41. The Panglin Plaza
2002 Jiabin Road, Luohu District
Shenzhen, China PRC
Post code: 518001
Tel: +86 755 8268 8282
Fax: +86 755 8268 8982

Mr. Winson Huang (General Manager - Operations)
Direct Line: (86 755) 8268 8233
Mobile: (86) 138 2524 1000
Email: winson.huang@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: winson.huang1966

Mr. Danny Tsang (Manager, Ocean Freight)
Direct Line: (86 755) 8238 2833
Email: danny.tsang@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: dannytsang620

Mr. James Wang (General Sales Manager, South China)
Direct Line: (86 755) 8268 9888
Mobile: (86) 134 8061 7409
Email: james.wang@seamasterglobal.com

Ms. Rachel Lee (Assistant Operations Manager, Ocean)
Direct Line: (86 755) 8268 8950
Email: rachel.lee@seamasterglobal.com
Xiamen
Seamaster Global Forwarding
c/o Summit International Logistics Ltd. - Xiamen Branch
Rm 2001, Zhongmin Building,
No. 72 Hubin North Road, Siming District,
Xiamen, Fujian, China +Zip: 361012
Tel: +86 592 535 1299
Fax: +86 592 535 1298

Mr. Tony Su (Branch Manager)
Direct Line: (86 592) 535 1288
Mobile: (86) 159 8584 6808
Email: tony.su@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: Tonysu_624

Ms. Vera Xu (C/S Manager)
Direct Line: (86 592) 535 1291
Email: vera.xu@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: Vera.Xu83
Fuzhou
Seamaster Global Forwarding
c/o Summit International Logistics Ltd. - Fuzhou Branch
Unit A ,29/F., World Trade Plaza,
No. 71 Wusi Road,
Fuzhou, Fujian, China +Zip: 350001
Tel: +86 591 8766 2100
Fax: +86 591 8766 2112 / 8766 2113

Mr. Bill Chen (Branch Manager)
Direct Line: (86 591) 8766 2108
Mobile: (86) 139 0590 9934
Email: billchen.foc@seamasterglobal.com

Ms. Doreen Lee (Senior Manager)
Direct Line: (86 591) 8766 2109
Mobile: (86) 133 0591 9978
Email: doreenlee.foc@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: dlee7597

Ms. Christie Zhang (OP Manager)
Direct Line: (86 592) 8766 2100
Email: christie.zhang@seamasterglobal.com
Shanghai
SEAMASTER GLOBAL FORWARDING +CHINA LIMITED
Room 205, WangJiao Plaza,
No. 175 East Yan An Road,
Huang Pu District, Shanghai China
Zip : 200002
Tel: +86 21 2327 9000
Fax: +86 21 2330 5711 / 2330 5722 / 2330 5733

Mr. Simon Feng (Branch Manager)
Direct Line: (86 21) 2330 5608
Mobile: (86) 138 0163 8033
Email: simon.feng@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: simonfeng288

Mr. Calvin Fei (Ocean Freight Manager)
Direct Line: (86 21) 2330 5701
Mobile: (86) 137 0196 9585
Email: calvin.fei@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: calvinfei

Ms. Maggie Shi (Senior Sales Executive)
Direct Line: (86 21) 2330 5736
Email: maggie.sy.shi@seamasterglobal.com
Ningbo
Seamaster Global Forwarding
c/o Summit International Logistics Ltd. - Ningbo Branch
19th Floor, Hengtai Building,
No. 69, Chejiao Street,
Ningbo, Zhejiang, China +Zip code: 315000
Tel: +86 574 8797 0580
Fax: +86 574 8774 1195 / 8797 6168

Mr. Johnson Huang (Ocean Freight Manager)
Direct Line: (86 574) 8797 0574
Mobile: (86) 137 7712 5598
Email: johnson.huang@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: johnsonhuang1214

Ms. Celia Lu (Operations Manager, Ocean Freight)
Direct Line: (86 574) 8797 0581
Email: celia.lu@seamasterglobal.com
Qingdao
Seamaster Global Forwarding
c/o Summit International Logistics Ltd. - Qingdao Branch
Room 807, Sunshine Building,
No.61 Hongkong +M Road,
Qingdao, China +Zip 266071
Tel: +86 532 8077 3236
Fax: +86 532 8077 3231 / 8077 3261 / 8077 3262

Mr. Peter Zhong (Branch Manager)
Direct Line: (86 532) 8077 3238
Mobile: (86) 139 0532 9314
Email: peter.zhong@seamasterglobal.com

Mr. Mike Li (Sales Manager)
Direct Line: (86 532) 8077 3229
Mobile: (86) 136 0532 5020
Email: mike.li@seamasterglobal.com

Ms. Lisa He (Ocean Freight Manager)
Direct Line: (86 532) 8077 3233
Email: lisa.he@seamasterglobal.com
Tianjin
Seamaster Global Forwarding
c/o Summit International Logistics Ltd. - Tianjin Branch
Unit A & B 10F, PingAn Mansion,
No. 59 Machang Road, Hexi District,
Tianjin 300203, P.R.China
Tel: +86 22 5855 6500
Fax: +86 22 5855 6550 / 5855 6560

Mr. William Wang (Branch Manager)
Dierct Line: (86 22) 5855 6501
Mobile: (86) 138 0213 3801
Email: william.wang@seamasterglobal.com

Mr. David Zhang (Sales Manager)
Dierct Line: (86 22) 5855 6503
Mobile: (86) 130 3439 6969
Email: david.zw.zhang@seamasterglobal.com

Mr. Nancy Chen (Customer Service Manager, Ocean Freight)
Dierct Line: (86 22) 5855 6509
Email: nancy.cy.chen@seamasterglobal.com
Dalian
Seamaster Global Forwarding
c/o Summit International Logistics Ltd. - Dalian Branch
Rm 1302, Gold Name Commercial Tower,
No. 68 Renmin Road,
Dalian 116001, China
Tel: +86 411 3989 1299
Fax: +86 411 3989 1298
Mr. Apollonius Sun (Branch Manager)
Direct Line: (86 411) 3989 1291/1297
Mobile: (86) 139 4115 9091
Email: apollonius.sun@seamasterglobal.com
Skype: apolloniussun

Ms. Crystal Zhang (Vice OP Manager)
Direct Line: (86 411) 3989 1296
Email: crystal.zhang@tollgroup.com
Skype: cyrstal.dlc
Taiwan
Seamaster Global Forwarding
Sea Master Logistics +Holding Limited - Taiwan Branch
6th Floor, No.301, Sec. 2,
Tiding Blvd., Taipei 11493, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2 2658-7777
Fax: +886-2 2659-2709

Ms. Lilian Chen (General Manager - Ocean)
Direct Line: (886 2) 2658-7777 ext 125
Email: lilian.chen@tollgroup.com

Ms. Beverly Chen (C/S & OP)
Direct Line: (886 2) 2658 7777 ext. 147 / 8752 0147
Email: beverly.chen@seamasterglobal.com

SE ASIA AGENCY

Singapore
Jacobson Global Logistics (S) Pte Ltd
**formerly "G Link Express Logistics (Singapore) Pte Ltd"
Blk 162, Bukit Merah Central, #03-3545
Singapore 150162
Tel: +65 6532 7088
Fax: +65 6532 7012

Mr. Daniel Lim, Vice President, South East Asia
Email: daniel.lim@jacobsonco.com
Thailand
GLE Logistics +Thailand Ltd
Bangkok 79/345-350, 3rd Floor
Yannawa, Bangkok 10120
Thailand
Tel: +662 213 2666
Fax: +662 213 2160 / 213 2161

Email: services@glinkthai.com
Vietnam
G LINK EXPRESS LOGISTICS (GIA LINH TRANSPORT SERVICE CORP)
Ho Chi Minh City 1st Floor, No. 11, Nguyen Cong Tru Str,
Nguyen Thai Binh Wwrd, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.
Tel: +84 8 3915 3021
Fax: +84 8 3915 3022 / 23

PIC: Mr. Jereemy Tan (Director)
Email: jereemy@glevietnam.com
**owned/acquired by "Jacobson Global Logistics"; using G-Link brand for agency business (including co-op with Seamaster)
Korea
G LINK EXPRESS LOGISTICS +KOREA LTD.
RM 503, DONGSEO BLDG, 205-17,
DONG-KYO DONG, MAPO-KU, SEOUL,
KOREA 121-819
TEL: +82 2 3142 2062
FAX: +82 2 3142 1361

Ocean deptartment
Email: info@glinkkorea.com
Air deptartment
Email: air@glinkkorea.com
Ctc: S.A. Hwang - sahwang@glinkkorea.com
Ctc: Jongeunoh - jongeunoh@glinkkorea.com
Cambodia
G Link Express Logistics (Cambodia) Pte Ltd
Phnom Penh No. 4 St 242 Sangkat Beungprolit
Khan 7 Makara
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Tel: +855 23 721 863
Fax: +855 23 721 882

Email: enquiries@glinkcambodia.com
Email: export@glinkcambodia.com
Malaysia
SeaMaster Logistics Sdn Bhd
CT-04-11, Corporate Tower Subang Square,
Jalan SS15/4G, 47500 Subang Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Tel: +60 3 5636 0810
Fax: +60 3 5636 0821

Ms. Wendy Chuah
Direct Line: +60 3 5636 0824
Email: wendy@seamaster.com.my

Indonesia

Atlantic Container Line, PT.
Homepage: http://www.aclindonesia.com
Jakarta
Kokan Permata Gading
+Head Office Jl. Boulevard Bukit Gading Raya Blok D No.
21, Kelapa Gading
Jakarta Utara 14240 INDONESIA
Tel : +62 21 4509477 +Hunting
Fax : +62 21 4509466

Ridwan Adiwibowo
Email: ridwan@aclindonesia.com
Franky
Email: fr4nky@idola.net.id
Semarang
Ruko Mataram Plaza
Blok C No.10
Jl. MT Haryono No.427-429
Semarang - INDONESIA
Tel : +62 24 3583838
Fax : +62 24 3583566 / 3583568
Ms. Meita Wiradja
Email: meita-w@idola.net.id
Email: usa.smg@aclindonesia.com(Ctc: Meli)
Surabaya
Ruko Grand Sungkono Blok D-18
Jl. Raya Dukuh Kupang Barat 1 No. 49E
Surabaya 60225 - Indonesia
TelĀ  : +62 31 5682277
Fax : +62 31 5682299
Michael
Email: michael@aclindonesia.com
Steve
Email: steve@aclindonesia.com
Candra
Email: candra@aclindonesia.com
Medan Jalan Danau Singkarak
Kompleks Singkarak Boulevard B-31
Medan 20117, Indonesia
Tel : +62 61 6637368
Fax : +62 61 6637319
Email: medan@aclindonesia.com
CTC: Mulia
Email: mulia@aclindonesia.com

Philippines

Cebu Head Office
Kunawarra Logistics, Inc.
10th Floor Ayala Life-FGU Center
Mindanao Avenue
Cebu Business Park, Cebu City
Tel: +63 32 234 1779
TeleFax: +63 32 233 8087
Mr. Lord William Jeanjaquet, Manager
Email: lwjeanjaquet@kunawarra.com
Ms. Anavie Gallardo, Customer Service
Email: agallardo@kunawarra.com
Manila
Branch Room 402 Reliable Building
7230 Malugay Street
1227 Makati City, Philippines
Telephone: +63 2 3343847
TeleFax: +63 2 7532618
Luis Miguel Zuluaga
Email: lmzualaga@kunawarra.com
Malou Arcega (OPN)
Email: marcega@kunawarra.com

EUROPE AGENCY

Turkey
Esalco Logistics Turkey
1479 Sok Kristal 2 Is Merkezi
No: 15 K: 3 D: 14 35200
Alsancak, Izmir, Turkey

Tel: +90 232 422 1606 pbx
Fax +90 232 422 16 36